

## **Report of Nominating Committee to 2019 Annual General Meeting**

Directors completing term at 2019 AGM:

Diane Bryant, Sheila Elston, Mike Potter,
Jackie Potters, Brian Sheardown

Directors completing term at 2020 AGM:

Dwight Bender, Judi Carter, Adele Woolfe

Directors completing term at 2021 AGM:

Al Edwards, Tom Jolliffe, Bruce Moor, Judy Stirling

Nominated for 3 year term to 2022 AGM:

Marilyn Ellis, Betty Grant,

**Angie Francolini, Alison Marr** 

Nominated for 1 year term to 2020 AGM:

**Jackie Potters** 

Nominating Committee: Dwight Bender, Al Edwards, Judy Stirling